Date: 08.05.07

Community Well-being Board - Membership 2006/2007

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Gareth Barnard (Vice-Chairman)	Bracknell Forest UA
Dawn Cousins	Isle of Wight UA
Keith Glazier	East Sussex CC
Elaine Atkinson	Poole UA
James Couchman	Oxfordshire CC
Brian Hood	Monmouthshire CC
Substitutes:	
Patricia Banks	Hampshire CC
Mike Colston	Buckinghamshire CC
Labour (4)	
Richard Grant [Deputy Chair]	Warwickshire CC
Mary Aspinall	Plymouth City
Sue Whitaker	Norfolk CC
Roger Lawrence	Wolverhampton MBC
Substitute:	
Reg McLaughlin	Hammersmith & Fulham LB
Liberal Democrat (3)	
David Rogers OBE [Chair]	East Sussex CC
Maureen Robinson	New Forest District Council
Rabi Martins	Watford BC
Independent (1)	
David Beechey [Deputy Chair]	Bridgnorth

14 Member Board